Close Menu X
Navigate

Elders

The saying is trustworthy: If anyone aspires to the office of overseer, he desires a noble task. Therefore an overseer must be above reproach, the husband of one wife, sober-minded, self-controlled, respectable, hospitable, able to teach, not a drunkard, not violent but gentle, not quarrelsome, not a lover of money. He must manage his own household well, with all dignity keeping his children submissive, for if someone does not know how to manage his own household, how will he care for God’s church? He must not be a recent convert, or he may become puffed up with conceit and fall into the condemnation of the devil. Moreover, he must be well thought of by outsiders, so that he may not fall into disgrace, into a snare of the devil. - 1 Timothy 3:1-7

 

pastorjon

Jonathan Rourke - Pastor

Pastor@tcbible.com

(760) 586-6532

divider 

 

pastoralan

Alan Lenz - Associate Pastor, Membership and Baptism

Alan.Lenz@tcbible.com

(760) 500-9330

divider

 

pastorlouis

Louis Elguera - Spanish Pastor

Louis.Elguera@tcbible.com

divider 

 

mikekelley

Mike Kelley - Tri-City Christian School

Mike.Kelley@tccs.org

divider

 

neilalmeida

Neil Almeida - Discipleship and Family Ministry

Neil.Almeida@tcbible.com

divider

 

blakelagrange

Blake La Grange - Youth and Young Adults

Blake.LaGrange@gmail.com

divider

 

derrickknight

Derrick Knight - Men's and Women's Ministry 

Derrick.Knight@tcbible.com

divider